Borough of

Cambridge Springs


Your Government

Borough Council

Borough council meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Borough Office (161 Carringer Street). All council meetings are open to the public.

The January 6, 2020 meeting is a reorganization meeting and will start at 8:00 PM.

Council Members

Mayor, Randy Gorske
Deputy Mayor, Delores Hale
Larry Morrow
Samuel English
Victoria Kenny
Brian Harmon
Pat Mahon

Note: Samuel English will complete his term 12/31, and Justin Gaines is the new council member as of 01/01/2020

Borough Office

161 Carringer Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403
Phone: 814-398-2311
Fax: 814-398-1310
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Cambridge Area Joint Authority

Meetings- 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm – at the Cambridge Springs Borough Office

Chairman – Charles Bauer
Vice-Chairman – John Lane
Sec/Treasurer – Delores Hale
Paul Frazier
Jodie Ellis


Zoning Officer: L J Lydic
Phone: (814) 398-2311
Fax: (814) 398-1310

Building Code Official: John Prosek
Phone: (724) 927-2020
Fax: (724) 927-2308

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Cambridge Springs Borough

161 Carringer Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Copyright 2020 Cambridge Springs Borough.
Design and hosting by the PSAB Web Design program.